Happy Father's Day To All TATAY , PAPA ,DADDY All Over the World!!

in #father6 years ago

Good day Steemit, and #uloggers.
Happy father's day to all father all over the world and most of all to our Creator( Jesus Christ). image

quote
A father is someone you look up to no matter how tall we grow.

Belated happy birthday tatay(yesterday was his birthday "June 16") .If God will give me a chance to choose a father that I want, I will still choose you...No matter how hard the situations you still gave your best to give us a good life until your last breath. I know that we doesn't have a lot of memories together because at an early age of 13 I already decided to be apart from our family to support my studies, in that way I could help you to make our life easier and have a better future. Sadly you can't see me and my siblings how far we all go now but even though you are not here by ourside ,you'll still remain in our hearts for eternity" and that is a promise". And I know by this moment you're already happy together with our God in his paradise. May your soul be already at ease and in peace, we LOVE YOU and we MISS YOU SO MUCH "TATAY". I dedicate all my success to you tay. I will see you in God's paradise someday.

quote
I may not with my father but I'm sure his watching and guiding me from heaven.

Any man can be a father, but it takes someone special and great courage to be a dad.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1490355921069577&id=100002855504768

That all for now #uloggers #ulogger. Until next time. I'll be back here more often.#ulogs

Yours truly,

jess838

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41