"What fathers are rapists?"

in #father6 years ago (edited)

Dear dad,

You must have the habit of reading news yet. Do you see the news in the newspapers Television? The 12-year-old daughter is 5 months pregnant by her father! I understand how you feel about the news. I wanted to think so, I was not born. I wanted to think that I do not exist in this world, and you do not even have it. Dad, your love-loving way of making my childhood-adolescence & still as it is, have they ever seen this color? Do they know that the dad color the world?


( Image source pixabay.com)

Dad, you know, the report says that the girl was raped by her father! Please tell me, dad, If they do not say these things anymore. I am ashamed to think that the girl did not know that, many parents just like you making us grow daily. I feel ashamed of this, that the girl will never know the love of the word 'father'. I want to know that, do all those fathers look like you? With the results of the child's test, can the smile of the world win? Who will give me these answers? When everyone says that 'father is also a rapist', my eyes get water after bursting, I just want to die. When I hear the word 'dad', your face roams in front of my eyes.

A few days ago when I was reading the news about a girl being raped by a stepfather, I console myself. I was comforted by thinking that it was the stepfather. But now there is no reasoning left to myself. I can not stand in front of any other excuse to comfort myself.

When I was growing up a little bit while going somewhere, my mother used to say repeatedly, that no one else on the planet is safe without the father and brother. how will mothers from now on teach their child safety? It will say that all the men in the world are only a man, and not someone's father or brother. The girls will know that there is no security anywhere in the world, there is no house, no balcony, no attic? Is there any more nightmare than big shame?


( Image source pixabay.com)

Knowing these bad incidents, if there is no mother don't want to give birth a daughter, If a girl does not want a father, do not want to know about her father's identity, If a girl does not want to birth, then what will happen, dad? Did I tell you several times that the next generation I want to become your child again? I will not be born again Dad. I just want, If they born as your child. They might know how the father's name of love. They would know that

'Father is like a God, not a rapist'.

Sort:  

সত্যিই আপনার পোষ্টটি আমার অনেক ভালোলাগলো আপনি বাবা সম্পর্কে এবং জীবন সম্পর্কে যে কথা বলি তুলে ধরেছেন তা সত্যিই অনেক মজাদার ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদেরকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য এবং সাথে সাথে আপনাকে অবগতির জন্য জানানো হচ্ছে যে আপনি যে ছবিটির নিচে সোর্স দিয়েছেন sourceআপনার ভুল হয়েছে। আমি অবশ্যই মনে করি আপনি আমার ছাড়া অনেক ভালো কাজ করেন তারপরও আমি আপনাকে বলতে চাই এগুলো ঠিক না করলে আপনি পরবর্তিতে steam cleaner বা চিতা থেকে মাইনাস ভোট পেতে পারেন এর জন্য আমি আপনাকে বলব আমাদের একটি community group আছে বাংলাদেশ steemitbd তো আপনি ওখানে চাইলে জয়েন হয়ে আপনি অনেক সম্পর্কে জানতে পারেন তো আমি আপনাকে discord লিংটি নিচে দিয়ে দিলাম আপনি চাইলে ওখানে জয় হতে পারেন।https://discord.gg/GBZFKPM

Thanks i alredy joined in steemitbd

Ohh really that's good

last line should be edited in Islamic sense

Thanks for your suggestion. & I did not hurt any religion. It's just my thoughts.

সুন্দর লিখেছেন আপু

You got a 2.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fitlifefashion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63