to the developers administrators and smooth operators that steam

in #father7 years ago

One of the most difficult things that I have encountered on this site is the loss of hard work, four full post I have lost too I don't know what, I might add that it was some of my best work gone forever, .
It is easy to criticize others, to point out their faults and failures, to be self-absorbed , to ignore the difficulties the accomplishments the suffering of others while pointing out ones self virtue.
There is a song by The Grateful Dead that talks about when life seems like Easy Street, there's danger at the door. Think this through with me , let me know your mind.
So here's my true mind about steem Steamers that work in the background to create a platform where people like me can speak their mind. And where other people completely unlike me can speak their minds also. Where if enough people agree in like what they say they could actually buy a bite to eat and have a drink from the proceeds of what they have to say.
For almost 44 for years I have been praying the fervent effectual prayer, yet not until this very morning have I ever prayed for a development team, I want you to know that you are in my prayers, for your good for your encouragement.
Thank you for your virtuous vigilance and dedication to Liberty. I don't have to agree with what people have to say but I agree with their right to say, so I have appealed for you to the Techno Geniuses of the great oceans of the heavens , to help you find solutions to the difficulties the problems and all the snack(snafus) foods that you've been encountering,
Three my seemingly Endless River of Tears I leave you with this message from Grandmother
Whatever you thought you would do
Whatever you thought you could do
Whatever you've dreamed you may do
What you must do is more important than you have ever imagined, never stop, never give up, never give in

And this message from grandfather

I love you....
Elijah calling I Am , thanks again kids keep on Steamin and it's always thanks for reading. We're just getting going
And just an afterthought, an old Story I Heard a long time ago says that when the first Steamboat was ready to be launched people gathered by the River, there was an old woman who was observing and it's reported that when she saw the smoke rising from the smoke stacks and she heard the whistle blow she said out loud, it will never go it will never go, almost imperceptibly at 1st and very slowly the Paddlewheel began to turn , as the steamboat began to move on the great Mississippi River, she is reported to have said, it will never stop it will never stop

Sort:  

Congratulations @elijhacalling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56