TIPS: BEING A FATHER

in #father7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!

Today I will be blogging about being a dad :)

Being a Dad is not easy, it takes allot of hard work to get use to your kid's routines and to make sure that you stay positive and keep them positive and on the right path. Life hasn't been easy but I just know something that is priceless and you can't go grab it off the shelves and pay for it at the counter. It takes hard work to be a father, you learn by experiencing situations in your child's life and you learn how to cope and handle things in the future.

Being unemployed looking for a job... ain't what I want my future to continue being like... I am DJing on weekends earning some extra cash to pay bills... its not really where I want to be in life but I just know and haven't lost hope in finding a job... and making things work out for myself and my family.. It takes allot to be a father but even more to be a Dad. 

One day I want to be looked at as a role model which is my mission. If I can give you a few tips on being a Dad it would be to make sure you give you kid allot of attention. Even if it means that you take your time away from doing something you enjoy, giving your time to your child is so much more precious than doing your own thing. I also would like to give you another tip and that would be to make sure there is love involved in everything that you do for your child and for your family.


Sort:  

Congratulations @cointalk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44