Belated Happy Father's Day To All The Dad's On Steemit

in #father7 years ago (edited)



Yesterday in New Zealand it was Father's Day, so wanted to wish you all a Belated Happy Father's Day for yesterday from New Zealand. (I think it was also Father's Day in Aussie yesterday also, and maybe the small Pacific Islands).

I could go on about how becoming a parent is such a wonderful blessing, but we all know that so I'm going to turn it around on you!



An ask what is one of your precocious memory's of being a parent, or what when was the first time you had a pain attack as a parent and what over? (only if you would like to share).

Wishing you a Fabulous Day/Evening. 

Picture Sources 1  2

Sort:  

Happy Fathers' Day!Not a parent yet, but have a cute dog I ❤️ 😊

Your a pet mama, they also need loving and caring just like a child they just grow faster.

Hahahah thank you,I agree;)))

O wow fathers day was a couple of months ago here in the usa. Learn something new everyday.

That throws me at times when I see other country's celebrating as it's not the same time as us, not surer why it's not around the same time.

Your question sparked a happy memory that brought a tear to my eye. My daughter started babbling dada quite early and the first time I heard it I felt so overwhelmed I burst into tears. It was obviously not in context at the age, but I will never forget that moment. Thank you for your post :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alfalfa/hello-steemit-world

Hope that was a happy tear @alfalfa, we don't like making people cry!
It's quite amazing when you hear your child babble for the first time, it's amazement too did they really say that.
Your daughter is adorable!

Indeed it was and thanks again!

Happy fathers' day to all fathers

Thanks for the shout out! love me some #dadlife

theres a new and upcoming cohort called #steemparents would love to invite you to check out if your looking for parenting content or writing about parenting...pretty good group of steemmoms and steemdads...the discord is here:

https://discord.gg/xn78fU5
have a great day - live big and dominate life today

Your welcome man!
Awesome will check out the discord group, Thanks for the invite!

happy birthday father's hopefully long and healthy always and hopefully be the best for the future I like this post ... greetings from me for you @biglipsmama

Happy💐 fathers' day💐 to all fathers💐💐💐💐

Happy father's day. My father is hero for me. Thanks for share

That is lovely @fauzi03 that your father is your hero, they are better than any super hero any day.

yes it is true @biglipsmama, even though my father's age is getting older and his strength has diminished, he has always been a hero to me. Do you still have a father @biglipsmama?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65