You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Proud Father!

in #father6 years ago

Technically I'm not ssg. I delegate to stax as an investment, and I see lots of the ssg posts which are really interesting, but I've not directly invested in precious metals!

Funnily enough, she doesn't like taking the Lego apart at the moment... She loves just playing with them as is! I guess when she is older she will start going off the plan!

Sort:  

@bengy ah gotcha! interesting that you posted in the link, that's usually my identifier since ppl i've seen are usually only members. gotcha re: stax and yeah seems like that makes you a member (kinda). LOL

that is funny she doesn't like to take it a part. the piece came out lovely!!

interesting that you posted in the link

Hang on, this bit I didn't understand!

@bengy i dont get it either. LOL
i'm on fast reply and can't see the above message. no worries.

Lol! You wrote it!

@bengy i know i know ... but i'm on fast reply and can't see prior posts :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47