BONDING TIME WITH MY FATHER

in #father7 years ago (edited)

THERE IS NO OTHER THING THAT WOULD MAKE HAPPY TODAY THAN SPENDING TIME WITH YOUR FATHER

                             


        

For me my father and mother is my greatest treasure of my life because they are the reason why I am alive and they have cared and nurtured me to this point to live my own life and live with it.  From time to time I go out with my father and mother together because we will never know time when will they go.

  "NO LOVE IS GREATER THAN THAT OF A FATHER FOR HIS SON"


 

PLEASE DO FOLLOW ME FOR MORE INTERESTING POSTS >>>@andoy101 

                 

Sort:  

Congratulations @andoy101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

stay happy with your family

I will do that @minhazahmed because I really love them :)
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52