The Sum of All

in #fate6 years ago

Fate has made some unfortunate decisions in my life that has left me void of the way you feel. And if you feel that you are in a comfortable place, then congratulations because you are among the minority who do, provided that you're not lying to yourself. And thus I would like to make a confession, in good faith over the fact that we agree that we are each the sum of the events of our life, and while the circumstances to which we were born into is not out fault, it very much remains to be our problem and is hence also our responsibility to see it through; I would like to confess, that I do not believe. I do not believe in what you believe. But when its all said and done, I hope it is said and done in good fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54