30 Day Weight Loss Challenge - Day 5 ! #Fat2Fit

in #fat2fit5 years ago

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9B1y8SAnWakeFh1BS3Rsrm8sMc6cGKNXXT1VEeb2CbiufVhcR8t4ptEjQf2sdjyhSR9McRt6RjrMC.png


30 Day Weight Loss Challenge - Day 5 ! #Fat2Fit

Hey guys how are you?
I'm, could be better but...... ;)

so this is day 5 for the 30-day weight loss challenge!

I feel okay, for real pretty bad, this day was again a lot of calories and I'm not happy with that.
tomorrow I will reach my goal to eat just about 2,800!

so for the diet information -

Calories In: 3,740~
Calories burned totally(+BMR): (3150BMR)+(340 Walking, ) 3,490, this day was pretty "bad" day, but It's okay, sometimes there is falls and it will be better tomorrow :)

at day 7 I will weigh my self again and we'll see how this falls went for us :/...

Have a great day

Sort:  

You have to run a lot and eat low in fat, once you get the ideal weight you can workout and i promise you that you will have more energy to do al you need to do i was fat 5 years ago and now i have a weight aroung 65kg and now i love workout after job. Regards

my problem currently as 164kg is that I can't really run a lot, I can run a lot on basketball games for example i don't know from where is the energy but when I just going to a run I can't do it and I end up walking, which is good but not like run.
I'm sure when I will reach around 120-130 I will start to focus more on muscle.
it's not that I will have more energy, it's that I will use less energy ;)
that's really great job you did!
thanks bro.

Hi, @lonelywolf!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51