Sort:  

Thanks! What you said is very true, most of the people that believe these things, want it to be like that. In reality most of them are to ignorant to actually learn the science behind these products.

Of course there are some fat-loss tablets, can actually work. By using different somewhat natral things that make you feel more full after eating. Meaning you won't want to eat that much. And by doing that, it's easier to stay in calorie deficit. But more about that in Part 2 :D

That is very true, there are appetite suppressants. Coffee has always been my go-to, although I've found that can lead to excessive calorie deficiency. Just yesterday I found myself getting a headache and feeling weak. When I actually thought back on my day I realized I hadn't eaten nearly enough. Worse, it was mostly empty calories from chinese food :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30