You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting VS Exercise to Lose Wieght

in #fasting7 years ago

Where you on any kind of follow-up by a doctor, since you mention that it had a positive impact on a lot of body parameters beside weight.

How long did you do that fasting? Was it difficult to maintain your normal activities during the day when doing this?

Sort:  

It was a bit difficult to cope with the situation and continue my duty, but i got used to it after a couple of days.
Well, I did not go for some regular check ups before or after my fasting routine. but the prominent changes that i have felt in my self are;
reduced back pain, complete rid of abdominal flatulence and bloating, regulated digestion and overall good feeling in my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54