[VLOG] 2 - SUPPORT MY 15 DAYS WATER FAST - DISCOVER WHY

in #fasting7 years ago

fasting.jpg

The reason behind this is pretty simple

                 (but first of all thanks for reading this)

So I've just binged like 6 000kcal easy in 1hrs like I do from times to times because I'm dumb.

I always tell myself,

blabla this is the last time

And, doing so, I was watching Assasination Classroom (something like the second anime I really get into), and this shit is really mind opening.
The season 2 rocks btw.

So the idea, for me to break all my bad habits, starting by food, is to do a water fast for 15 days.
I'll give you update on my future vlgs everyday, about how I feel, what the fuck I do, etc, etc...

So gals and gyals, if there's something you want to quit doing or change, think Shia Labeouf



FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIAS :
Twitter
25px steemit.jpg Steemit
Instagram
dtube-04.pngDTube

Sort:  
  • I've just took a 200ug hit
    Have a good day guys !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37