You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fasting Lifestyle - 7 Day Fast Blog | Day 7 | 168 Hour Update (Fast Completed)

in #fasting7 years ago

I’ve always heard of people explaining how good the food they first eat to break a fast is tastes. Good to know there are more stories to back those up!

I myself have looked into fasting a few times. For now I am not going try even a short term one. I rather focus on other issues I have. I expect over time maybe 50-80lbs lost that I might start to test out fasting and see if I can use it to help maintain myself.

That is great you provide research at the bottom so others can look into it if they are interested. Have a great week!

Sort:  

thanks you as well.

I highly rec looking into the resources when you get the chance. I will say if you are struggling with insulin sensitivity it is worth considering doing one sooner rather than later to make the long process of fat loss that much easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56