Fasting Journal : Week 2, Wednesday Feast.

in #fasting6 years ago

Yesterday's fast went very well. I don't seem to be having any problems at all with fasting while on the carnivore diet, but of course, a few more weeks will really tell the story.

I do notice two improvements already. Maybe they are coincidental, but in the last 5 says or so I have slept better and my joints are less stiff in the morning. I'll take it.

Did a little better on calories today, and I'm still tickled at the idea that I need to eat more calories.
Opera Snapshot_2018-12-12_211149_cronometer.com.png

Sort:  

I need to consume more calories too XD (today I'm doing a really, really terrible job of it but I woke up quite late and that managed to throw everything out of whack).

The over 100% percentages continue to amuse me XD

Yay for sleeping better and less stiff joints! Hopefully that continues :)

LOL! I know. 139% sounds to me like, "There's 39% more than there is."
But the vitamin overages are fine with me, since I never trusted the government to tell me how much of a vitamin I needed.

On the macronutrients I just try to keep close to 75%fat, 20%protein, 5% carbs (or less). The damn eggs keep throwing me over. lol

And of course, none of it can be considered accurate. It's mostly USDA data and rarely specific to the quality of products I took the effort to acquire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58