Fasting Journal : Tuesday fast and recap.

in #fasting5 years ago

The weekend fast went well. I had a little temptation late at night on Sunday, but as usual I found something to engage my attention and that seemed to fix it. Basically I just started getting ready for bed and by the time I laid down, it was gone.

Monday Feast was pretty good, except I ate too many macadamia nuts while waiting at the store. Not "too many" like it caused a problem, but too many like those things are expensive!

And today is going really good. I used some of my extra time to prepare 8 quarts of sauerkraut for fermentation, which will be nice, I'm almost out. I've already set out my meals for tomorrow, at least the parts that come from the freezer. I have a social obligation on most Wednesdays, so I have to be a little more organized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89