Fasting Journal : Thursday Fast day

in #fasting6 years ago

Well, I hate this.

I just found out that a vulgar bragging fool basically has the same fasting schedule as me.

It's embarrassing. I tried to find the shortest one. Basically he says fast for two or three days, then do OMAD/Keto. Then you repeat it, and if you can, go for a long fast. But because he's nasty, people like to hear it for some reason and now he's e-famous. I can't bear to watch him.

I had a good day, no hunger symptoms. I will be going to a local steak house tomorrow (Columbia's) so I might break my fast a little early so I can have eggs and bone broth first.

Sort:  

Yep. Agreed regarding your sentiments on this guy.

Steakhouse sounds so good

This will be my second trip, the first visit was great. Oddly, their specialty was the only sour note in that meal, but I was there for a late lunch and I guess they had slightly over cooked the tenderloin by then. But also I had their snapper which was perfect, a ham steak, also great, and the greek salad which was exactly what I wanted it to be. Beautiful coffee and on that snowy afternoon, we got to sit by the fireplace.

Yeah that's class. Made me hungry, craving everything listed. Idk, for some reason cant eat meat now. Like after stopping chemo, cant do it... just cant do it. But, i will stand there and enjoy the free smells while some is grilling meat! 😅

Man, those pumpkin bombs are good snacks too, i dont dare eat too many though! 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97