Fasting Journal : Shopping for alternate day fasting.

in #fasting6 years ago (edited)

Today was my regular shopping day and I was almost done before I realized that I was only supposed to be shopping for three meals this week. Emergency unshopping occurred.

My plan is to fast tomorrow, after a day of regular meals today. I still have two avocados, some olives, a little salad, and some macadamias in coconut butter that I made into fat bombs. I also have some homemade salsa leftover that I will probably use.

After this, I might continue with coconut butter as a fat supplement, or maybe not. Still thinking about it. Also, I don't think I will cut off spices yet, I only use a little red pepper most of the time anyway.

Oh, and coffee, I won't be quitting coffee any time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70