Fasting Journal : Revisited.

in #fasting6 years ago

I have not been posting to this journal because I have not been fasting. Well, I'm still doing 20/4 IF, with paleo and keto, but not anything interesting or that needs recording.

But I'm almost ready to start some things again. I think I will try stricter carnivore for a while, with Extended Intermittent Fasting (EIF). The alternate day fasting I was doing before, which is only eating on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday afternoons. I usually did that as 44/4, 44/4, 68/4, and having a breakfast meal, then a salad, then a meat dish in short order.

The major difference here would be removing the salad.

What I expect to result from this is a change in my moods, perhaps some improvement in my skin tone, and maybe more improvement in my joint pain from decreased inflammation. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83