Fasting Journal : Replenishment day 3

in #fasting6 years ago (edited)

Today I feel normal. Things are settling down and allowing myself to eat any time I felt hungry seems to be helping. I had an early breakfast, a nap, my salad, a late dinner of chicken, and just finished a snack plate of celery and olives. I should put up a screenshot.

Opera Snapshot_2019-02-17_204409_cronometer.com.png

Tomorrow is shopping day and I think I will shop for a full week of smaller meals. Hard to plan that. I keep my meals simple and one reason is my poor planning skills. Much easier to just buy the same things by habit and make the same meals over and over again.

I am a little haunted by the notion that if I had just gone to bed Thursday night, I might have gotten past whatever crisis I was having and I could still be fasting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83