Fasting Journal : OMAD day 6

in #fasting6 years ago

I need to make better plans for my window. I had the maintenance guys in right in the middle of my hour and they stayed for two hours. I guess just keep moving it later into the day. Most things are done by 6PM. No one ever bothers me at night.

But the planning of the meal went a little better. I had a plan this time, so that's an improvement. I followed the plan. That's like a gold star. So some people got in the way of my plan. Big deal, "No plan survives contact with the enemy".

That's why I don't discuss fasting with anyone I know in real life (except my doctor). Without a doubt, some of the meddling old ladies in my building would try to fix me. Bring me a pie or something like that.

But here's my somewhat boring chart of today's meals - Still working towards a 1000 calorie per day deficit, two pounds a week loss. More or less.

Opera Snapshot_2018-11-08_192948_cronometer.com.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84