Fasting Journal : IF (20/4) Day 8

in #fasting5 years ago

Shopping went well, except I forgot coconut oil, one of the main things I went there to get.

Although I did make my window-ish, the alarm for closing the kitchen didn't really work. I had my interval set for 2-6 but when the alarm went off, I was still cooking my steak. Then I started catching up on email and still have not done dishes or turned off the lights.

Habits pretty much rule my life. I'm old and set in my ways, not to say that I wasn't this way when I was younger...
It takes a while for me to change habits, but when I do, my habits are usually very helpful to me. Mostly because I have changed most of them to BECOME helpful. After all, if we can take advantage of our failings they become successes.

Well, I should go close the kitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91