Fasting Journal : Feasting day #6, late entry.

in #fasting6 years ago

I got caught up in my programming difficulties yesterday and forgot to post the Fasting Journal update.

But, nothing really to report. The actual feasting is boring and redundant.

Now, I do have some comments and an interesting video I just watched, about the carnivore diet. I was a fairly strict carnivore for 3 years or so, starting about 10 years ago. I didn't record the dates and times, but that's about right. You can still find the posts I was making on low and zero carb forums if you know my alternate username. I did really well. Got down to my goal weight, started running and doing Aikido again, had great old guy sex with a beautiful woman or three, really one of the best times of my life.

Why did I give it up? No reason. Just wanted a salad. Didn't think that much about it, I just like a salad with my steak. I still do. I enjoy salad. Then I enjoyed some other things, and within 2 years I was face down in a tub of ice cream.

Yes, I am a serious carb addict. Zero to no-noticeable carbs works best for me. Otherwise it always gets out of hand.

Here's that video -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47