Fasting Journal : Fast Day 1 of 7-ish

in #fasting6 years ago

24 hours into the second cycle of feasting and fasting. If I recall correctly, it was:

7 feasting
10 fasting
8 feasting, and now
7 days fasting.

I did have a little bit of hunger around 3:PM, but nothing uncomfortable. I have a slight headache now, but that could be from anything. I actually think I might have a cold or something. That would explain the recent poor workout performance better than feasting explains it. Sneezing, headache, joint pain. All minor.

I regained a little weight over the feast, about 5 pounds. Absolutely just from filling up my digestive system again I'm sure. I expect I will drop that in the next day or two.

I have not heard back about my blood panel yet, I'll call on Tuesday if I don't hear on Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76