Fasting Journal : Day 3 of break

in #fasting6 years ago

Well, the break is boring. I'm not even doing IF right now, just Paleo/Keto, so it's just normal daily eating.

I do think I will drift more towards IF, just because I don't like eating late at night or early in the morning. I mean, I do enjoy it, but I'm kind of philosophically against it. I think I should be fully involved in the day before I start thinking about breakfast. I also think I sleep better if I don't eat too much, too late. Midnight snacks are one thing, midnight meals, quite another.

I also didn't plan well for this as far as shopping goes. I can make meals to Monday, then go on my regular shopping, but it's kind of close. Plenty of meat, not enough salad. I like salad. Oh, wait, I just remembered that I have a huge bag of frozen broccoli. Saturday and Sunday dinners rescued!

So, yeah, breaks are so boring that frozen broccoli is the big news of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63