Fasting Journal : Day 11 of 30+

in #fasting5 years ago

Another great day in the series. Energy and enthusiasm are very high.

Point one, had to put a new hole in my belt. My pants literally fell off me yesterday. This is the 7th new hole in this belt at one inch intervals, so really 8 inches off my waist, not counting using the old holes.

Point two, the ladies in my building, who are always just as sweet as they can be to me, have started touching me on the arm and shoulders as they talk to me. I'm sure they are not aware of it but I know what it means.

Point three, I actually got some progress in programming last night and today. This may seem off topic, but I use it as an indication of my mental acuity. It's improving.

Average Blood Glucose for the day is 54, Low 50, High 57. See, I know that now. Further, my program will do weekly averages of daily averages. It's still not what I want, and I have to input the readings manually, but it's improvement.

Sort:  

Yeah, wouldn't it be nice to have a wearable that does auto-monitoring of your vitals and blood levels and organizes all that data for you with zero effort?

I think we are close to having the tech for the blood monitoring without a permanent implant.

I use a $29 wearable BP/HR/O2 device, with BT
I think I will have to do with that for now. Most of what I NEED to know is inferable anyway, but yes, I would love a full suite of auto-biometrics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71