Fasting Journal : Weekend Fast

in #fasting5 years ago

This is the longer fast of the week, actually about three days. I usually count the hours at 66-68. This one will be a little less, because my meals yesterday went long, I didn't finish up until after 10:pm. But as always, I intend to trend back toward the schedule - meaning I will break this fast on Monday sometime in the early afternoon.

The plan to stop drinking coffee is still in effect, but not going so well. Discovered a basic flaw in my plan though. I can't replace my hot drink with bone broth if it's on a day when I am fasting. So on Monday I will try to find a couple of herb teas to have on hand for the effort.

Of course, I COULD switch to the bone broth fast I wanted to try. Maybe next weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66