Fasting day 5 for an old guy

in #fasting7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemits

Again feeling FANTASTIC and full of energy this morning on waking up , the fasting is getting easier to be honest, I know my blood sugars are low from listening to my body (run out of test strips) my vision is much better, no sticky eyes !

And looking forward to the second day at rescue, I've not faulted on my eating at all, the thought of eating carbohydrates really makes me more determined not to, as I don't want to go back to feeling crap, with no energy, I love feeling this way, very soon I'm going to introduce a little,work out at the park to move me on and use up this energy I have.

Quite a busy day at rescue 5 calloutd from a high blood sugar patient to a poor young guy who had busted his forearm, but all good nothing too serious.

IMG_2694.JPG

Stay safe steemits

Sort:  


You're looking very toight Tony...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64