Fasting day 4 for an old guy

in #fasting7 years ago

AMAZING !

Well my blood sugar were 7.4 this morning and I feel INCREDIBLE! no honest I looked at lots of post about carbo flu, and on my 4 day after feeling shitty and headache etc, woke to feel like I've not felt for quite a few years, I have more energy and feel more alert, steemits get rid of your carbs, check on google or ask me, I feel the weight is dropping off but I don't have any scales, have to wait until I go to A&E, they have some there.

IMG_3896.JPG

Lots of fresh vegetables with a virgin olive oil, white vinegar salt and pepper lemon juice dressing, home made coleslaw with mayo and a chili.

Stay safe steemits

Sort:  

awesome! good to hear you are sticking with it and seeing the improvements already.

It has made an incredible difference

More energy, more life!! Great to see you feeling better everyday 👊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63