Some fashion designs (Spanish/English)

in #fashiondesigns5 years ago

Hello friends, I hope your Saturday has good mood and good vibes. I am here to share some of something I was in love with in my childhood. Well, now I'm still a little crazy in love with the idea of being a fashion designer but now I have a little more realism in my mind. And I focused more on my childhood because I was really passionate about it at a surprising level.Hola amigos, espero que su sabado tenga buenos animos y buenas vibras. Estoy aquí para compartir un poco de algo de lo cual estaba enamorada en mi niñez. Bueno, ahora todavía estoy un poco loca de amor con la idea de ser diseñadora de moda pero ahora tengo un poco más de realismo en mi mente. Y me enfocó más en mi niñez porque realmente estaba apasionada con ello a un nivel sorprendente.
You know that to start in the design, or that is what I think, you have to refine your drawings a bit. In the past, obviously it was more urgent that you had a good pulse in the drawing, now there are more technological devices that can help you with that. But it's always good to start at the root of everything, and that's what I did. I tried to learn how to make human figurines to draw some clothes, maybe they weren't the most innovative but I liked them.Ya sabes que para empezar en el diseño, o eso es lo que yo pienso, tienes que perfeccionar un poco tus dibujos. En los tiempos pasados obviamente que era más urgente que tuvieras un buen pulso en el dibujo, ahora hay más dispositivos tecnologicos que pueden ayudarte con eso. Pero siempre es bueno empezar en la raíz de todo, y eso es lo que yo hice. Traté de aprender a hacer figurines humanos para dibujar algunas prendas de ropa, quizas no eran las más innovadoras pero me gustaban.

img282.jpg

img283.jpg

img284.jpg

And this is my favorite design and the logo of my supposed brandY este es mi diseño favorito y el logotipo de mi supuesta marca
Obviously from this group of drawings, I have my favorite design and it is surely this black dress, elegant, something cool, and look at those shoes! And on the other hand I also show you the logo of my brand, I expected that if I had a designer boutique then I would use a logo like this, it is called that because it is my mother's name that means sea and sky, it seems like a name Delicate, cute and elegant. That's why I chose it, besides it is my mother's name.Obviamente de este grupo de dibujos, tengo mi diseño favorito y seguramente es este vestido negro, elegante, algo fresco, y miren esos zapatos! Y por otro lado también te enseño el logo de mi marca, esperaba que si tenía una boutique de diseñadora entonces usaría un logo como este, se llama así porque es el nombre de mi mamá que su significado es mar y cielo, me parece un nombre delicado, lindo y elegante. Por eso lo elegí, además de que es el nombre de mi mamá.

img285.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @stanestyle, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95