My Valentines Day Gift Review. Is Non-Original Cosmetics Acceptable? Is There Any Big Differences Between Them?

in #fashion6 years ago

Hello Guys! At this moment I am really happy because I am writing about something that is very close to me! I really love talk about and now I am going to review my Valentines day gifts!
First things first I need to say that I live in Georgia and my country is not pampered with a lot of original cosmetics, but that's no problem! I was very happy when my boyfriend bought me this beautiful gift because the most important thing is that he bought me this gift with heart, without any purpose and I respect that!

So this is my beautiful gift!

klvg.jpg

I need to say that this highlighter is just BOOM! I have used original highlighter but this is more shiny and beautiful, and it lasts longer then original! These colors are very cool and it fits me perfectly!

28383244_899087803603836_32352807_n.jpg

28381684_899087666937183_825984422_n.jpg

I am not a big fan of eyeshadow palettes because I can't paint my eyes :) But now I am learning.
I like these colors because here are many varieties of them. But the most good fact is that it has both consistency eyeshadows - nudes and glitterys. So this is cool!

28383684_899087780270505_88441093_n.jpg

Here I have a lot of lipsticks and I will show some of them. The consistency of them is very sustainable and it lasts very long! I like them! What do you think about them? Let me know!

28308203_899087706937179_739002257_n.jpg

All of these products I show you, for me they have very good quality.
I am not hiding and I really don't ashamed that now I don't have ability to buy expensive things so I use non-original cosmetics. The main goal for me is to look good and I think that I am doing it perfectly now! So don't be complexed just do what you want to do and never be ashamed of who you are! Just because you are using non-original cosmetics it does not means that you are less then someone! Keep Going!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

In my country, class A or non original cosmetics is everywhere. Most original and branded cosmetics aren't even available at the malls so most people would resort to bazaars that sells class A cosmetics. I haven't tried eye palettes, highlighters, or any other type of cosmetics except for lipsticks. I'm not really a big fan of makeup, but I must say that the quality is pretty decent and it doesn't hurt my pocket! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76