3 beautiful Steemians wearing my Designs <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @shortcut for wearing this shirt at Steemfest. It has been such an amazing surprise and I am happy to see how great it looks on you <3 It is overwhelming for me to see how much my designs and artworks are supported in our community.

Here we have @antonrodenhauser with a goat shirt. He has not yet posted so much in his blog but I am sure sooner or later I will convince him to participate more. Anyways he looks great in this shirt. Thank you very much for appreciating my designs.

PL068510 (2).JPG

@sature has goat the look as well! And yes, this is a shot I took in Morocco. Travel posts are coming soon... <3

I would feel honored if you visit my shop: https://shop.spreadshirt.de/pampelundmuse/

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Whow, great design. Love it.

Thank you very much <3 <3 <3

So beautiful shirts!!! Great to see steemians wearing your design, thanks for share ^_^

Thank you very much <3 It was awesome to meet you at Steemfest <3

You are an extremely talented artist @yoganarchista

Thank you @dobartim :) I can just give this compliment back :) You are an amazing artist of language.

Thank you, my young German lady tip! 0.1

wow excellent designs, i like all of those designs because they are so unique and innovative and these steemians looking so gorgeous in those shirts, keep up your good work and Stay blessed.

Thank you very much for your lovely comment :) I am happy you like my works <3

very stylish ^_^

Cool idea to print your designs on shirts! Also spreadshirt is a cool site for this projekt, im also using it ;)

Yes, it is a really nice way to geet the designs out on the market :)

Supercool!

Ich sollte eines dieser Shirts momentan lieber nicht tragen -
Die Motive würden meine Blautze zu sehr betonen!
;-) :-) ;-)

Haha :D Vielen Dank :D Ich glaube ja nicht, dass das eine Sache ist über die du dir Sorgen machen musst, aber du sollst dich ja auch wohl fühlen wenn du was von mir trägst ;D

Das Bild ist leider nicht mehr ganz aktuell. ;-)
Sorgen muß ich mir deswegen zwar wirklich nicht machen, aber es ist schon Fakt, was ich schrieb... leider ;-)

Thanks a lot for sharing the photo of me wearing your beautiful shirt :-) I somehow missed the post at first. Was a real pleasure meeting you and @sature at Steemfest :-)

Maybe you should consider auctioning some of your works using the new #steembay service. I tried it yesterday and received already some very nice bids on one of my drawings.

I agree, it was so much fun and a real honor that you wore my design :) I will check #ssteembay out now. SOunds great. I hope I understand how it works :)

Congrats! I love your psychedelic art so much, and it's great to see it on our users:)

Thank you very much <3

Hello I love the shirt for the people in the picture it seems that the logo in it shows the design and the will to make the difference

Thank you :) I am happy you find my works inspiring <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49