REDISCOVER THIS DAY (14-01-2017) Check out the unbelievable thing I did (PICTURES&VIDEOS)

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

vlcsnap-2018-01-13-13h40m17s59.png
In the early hours of today, I woke up to a notification on my phone from my google photos, titled REDISCOVER THIS DAY. I came across one of the memorable days I had in 2017. I think it would be worth sharing here.

Wondering what it is?

Well, it was a video and picture where I decided to fool around in my hostel. I could remember vividly that it was on a Saturday afternoon - no classes, I was just in my hostel with my roommate @mediahousent and one of my friends, Damilola. Over time, many people accuse (or compliment, whichever the case may be) me of acting, speaking and behaving like the female specie, and I decided to portray it a comical way on this day.
vlcsnap-2018-01-13-13h38m40s119.png
MY COSTUME
In a bid to look like a lady that I wanted to portray, I got a wrapper from my closet which I converted into an head-tie with the help of Damilola. Furthermore, im a man with a chest as flat as a table. How do I ape the two fleshy organs that women possess on their chest? That is not a problem at all. I got two big clothes from my closet and placed them on my chest as I supported it with my fitted vest. My choice of a big mammary gland is because I love it big haha.


Also, I applied some lip gloss on my lips to make it look sexy and glossy.
vlcsnap-2018-01-13-13h40m21s98.png
After the costume was set, I grabbed my Infinix Note 3 which I was using at that time, clicked on my camera and imitated what ladies do on SnapChat and Instagram. I did not get the posture and techniques after the first few trials, eventually, I was able to strike some nice poses and that was it.

What Next?

I edited the video, added a sound track titled, Pana by Teckno and I was set to share on social media.


I was inspired to dress in what I called my WILLYRISKY costume during my Final Year Week -Costume Day. I dressed in a full female regalia here. It was a memorable experience.
IMG_20170307_111524.jpg
IMG_20170307_104435.jpg
IMG_20170307_100109.jpg
IMG_20170307_105147.jpg
I dedicate this to all the ladies. You are trying o. I could not wait to wash off the make up from my face.

Sort:  

Hello bro sorry sister, that's very inspiring post, when clicking your post firstly i thought the pic is women but had something for suspicious, after reading full post of you, i am wondered and excited. very nice and funny creativity. Good morning and have a nice day.

#air-clinic and #hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

I just decided to try something different. It is good to break away from the norm once awhile.
Thanks for your comment.

Welcome bro!

You are just a clown

Hahahaha. . .Boss, thanks for stopping by.

Resteemed 100% upvoted

Williams!!!

Wow! I have the video on my phone... collected it from Olowe-Niran Rebecca.

I was checking out posts and saw your picture. Your style is definitely cool... and you would have looked more like a gal if not for your beard

Oh really?

Wow!

Rebecca, thats my very good frendie.

I really have the qualities of a gal lol. Even, my backside is more of that of a lady haha. YES! I'd have loved to shave my beards but its one of my trademarks (covers face). Thanks for your comment.

#OWB

Nice... Follow me up bro

Just shave and be standing on the road at night.. you'll mame good money i swear.. just kidding.. it fits you

I would not want to do that lol. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65