You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᴏʀɢᴀɴɪᴄ ʜᴀɴᴅᴍᴀᴅᴇ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛɪᴏɴꜱ ʙʏ @ʜᴇᴍᴘʀᴇꜱꜱ

in #fashion6 years ago

Nice work they look well made. Hope they sell well at the festival. Enjoy looking forward to some pics. Dam I've not be to a festival in ages, well over due. Just too expensive in England these days, your talking over £200 pounds for most 💯🐒

Sort:  

Oh my heart I did not know you were in England.
I probably should have asked :-)
That is quite expensive...maybe you should start your own?
I came across another Steemian in England recently who wants to do the same.

Yep sunny England and it is actually sunny at the moment!

Used to go to loads and luckily I was caught the times when free parties still were common place. You'll have to put me in touch with the festival planner. Not got Time I have tried but too much red tape once I have some land though things will be easier. Thats if I stay in England

Amazing looks cracking! I have to make an effort to go! 💯🐒

Where were you thinking of traveling to? I will go back through my comments to search for our conversation about the festival. I remember him saying he wasn't sure if he was going to do it in fear of low attendance.

I have a ten year plan drawn to Costa Rica or Mexico don't know why just really drawn to there. Have enough of England 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44