Trending the fashion worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Fashion have been a way we express our expression in the aspect of clothing, facial look, shoes, bags and so on. The idea of fashion have been in a circular and dynamic form which mean that it come and go and it comes back again. Let me tell you today fashion designer is different from fashion brands I.e not all fashion designer have brand but all fashion brand have designers. My point is that the way things are going now in the world, brands take all the glory while the designers/tailors are no where to be called out. Let me ask you a question: as a designer/tailor can you paint down you 20years from now on a paper? I know 80% of you will face this simple question. That's why am here for you its time your voice too should be heard in the market world and no CEO should take the all those glory you have work all you time for. My fellow designer it time we wake up and think on how are we going to become a great leader and impacting the world..

To be continued....

Please if you found my article interested please upvote, follow and comments. Because it will motivate me to share more about life and it usefulness.
Thanks and stay bless @tibsonIMG-20180129-WA0005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95