Shoes in Milan - Which do you Fancy?

in #fashion6 years ago

I was told that Milan is one of the fashion capitals of the world. I believe this is on good authority.

I snapped a few pics of shoes I saw in shop windows as these shoes were unlike any I had ever seen

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

So, any take your fancies???

Sort:  

Hi @thebagus, Design of shoes pretty good , I like there is a star motif in shoes. Thanks for sharing @themagus

it's pretty shoes-canti, very nice friends

wow nice friend.

Everything looks very beautiful and luxurious. Looks like the shoes have a very expensive price. How are you my friends?

Too expensive for me my friend. But I think they are terrible.

Nice post.. thankyou good job..
Regards
@iskandarawe

Good job, Sucsesfuly for you brother! 🙏

@olga-maslievich ..... You like?? You have expensive taste {smile}

A good shoe of a temanki is perfect for today's women

Hmmm, possibly the pair in the second photo, but not any of the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95