Sort:  

Congratulations @stylezion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

These are very nice quotes. Would you please use link of picture sources to avoid not to get downvoted ? also make a introduction post of yourself if you have not done it yet. your #introductionyourself tag and share what is your passion and skill and experience. I am so glad to see you started blogging again.

The pictures are made by me for my other social media sites earlier. So, I used them here. Do I still need to mention the source?
I already did #introductionyourself last year when I joined Steemit.
Thanks for reaching out.
I am trying to be regular here.
Thanks for upvoting :-)

This is great. If you are the owner of the images, you don't need to give source links as you are the boss. otherwise, you should. See you around. Try to keep at least 300 Words in post and engage with people who might be interested to your blogs.
let's promote them on twitter and facebook groups based on #steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87