Random thought # 1: Bra

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

I don't really get the purpose of the exquisite designs of bras. I'm an open-minded person, and you could always see me wear one in beaches, but it's on rare occasions and it's regularly covered by our dresses. The colors, the flowers and the decorations, do they really matter? does it make you happy? (does it really add happiness?). What do you think is the real factor of having designs in bras?

I'm now initiating a kind of debate... Your thoughts?

أنا لا حقا الحصول على الغرض لتلك التصاميم الرائعة ل حمالات الصدر. أنا شخص منفتح، وكنت يمكن أن يراني دائما ارتداء واحدة في الشواطئ، ولكن في مناسبات نادرة، وتغطي بانتظام من قبل الفساتين لدينا. الألوان، والزهور والزينة، هل يهم حقا؟ هل يجعلك سعيدا؟ (هل حقا إضافة السعادة؟). ما رأيك هو العامل الحقيقي لتصاميم في حمالات الصدر؟

أنا الآن بدأت نوع من النقاش ... أفكارك؟

我沒有真正得到這些精美的胸罩設計的目的。 我是一個開明的人,你總是可以看到我在沙灘上穿一個,但是在很少的場合,它常常被我們的衣服所覆蓋。 顏色,花朵和裝飾品,他們真的很重要嗎? 它能讓你開心嗎 (真的增加幸福嗎?)。 你認為在胸罩設計的真正因素是什麼?

我現在開始一種辯論...你的想法


bras

@ Fihalhohi Island, Maldives.

891679_10201054071417992_106927224_o.jpg

Everyone of us has a lot to share and this is how i loved the Steemit community. Follow me to subscribe in my next travel blogs and stories based on my experiences from my journey to the world. I love you all!
كل واحد منا لديه الكثير للمشاركة، وهذا هو كيف أحببت المجتمع ستيميت. اتبعني للاشتراك في بلدي بلوق السفر القادمة والقصص على أساس خبراتي من رحلتي إلى العالم. أحبكم جميعا!
我們每個人都有很多分享,這就是我喜歡Steemit社區。 跟隨我訂閱我的下一個旅遊博客和故事,根據我的旅程到世界的經驗。 我愛你們!

-Pamela :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52