Introducing Sassy T-Shirts - HANGRY and MUNCHIE!

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Creating Steemit in Circles on a t-shirt, inspired me to open a Zazzle shop. I figured this wouldn't only be the perfect opportunity to do more with digital design and come up with a Sassy Series.


Sassy Series t-shirts are shirts which are obviously sassy, honest, sarcastic or simply uninterested. They are simple, minimal designed shirts and for you to wear! The target group is females, but feel free to order one yourself if you're a sassy dude. Also, these would be perfect for babies!

All Sassy shirts are available in black or white only.

This is just a start and I plan to do more of these since I simply enjoy creating them! For now, I created two of the Sassy shirts!

Hangry

What is hangry?

When you are so hungry that your lack of food causes you to become angry, frustrated or both. - Urban Dictionary


To buy this shirt, click here.


To buy this shirt, click here.

Munchie

What is a munchie?

A cutesy way of saying "snacks" - Urban Dictionary


To buy this shirt, click here.


To buy this shirt, click here.


I hope you like these so I will be even more motivated to create more!




Sort:  

Really beautiful . Girls look more beautiful in such stuff.keep updating more such work.

only one girl :D

Simple yet so beautiful @sjennon! And I would just say anyone craving for Munchies or feeling Hangry, Just check me out @progressivechef, you will be satisfied for sure!
@progressivechef

Hahahaha, yea! Maybe @progressivechef can relief you from your hanger with munchies!

good design and theme - i have tried to sell my paintings on tee shirts on zazzle but didnt sell much - Am happy to follow you in support

Let's see how it goes. I am not a 'Zazzling' star, but I'll try to figure it out. Thanks for your support!

Very nice concept..i will be creating mine soon. What printing process you use?

It goes completely through Zazzle, I dont have to do anything about the printing process. I simply upload my design :)

Really cool shirt :0) I will probably buy myself one. Mabye the tanktop... thx for sharing

it will look good on you ^^

Thank u :0) lol

I'd love to see some pictures of that!

Mabye u will :0)

Very nice! I like the variety of subjects.

@sjennon

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Wow! Thanks a lot <3

Good luck with your shop! Your shirts looks so professional :)

Gosh, now I want to open my shop too :) Maybe put a few funny drawings on a cups.

Thank you! Hahah, what's stopping you?!

I don't know. My laziness :)

Do you have any referral links? I want to register under your wing :)

I dont think so :c I couldnt find anything. Maybe you can check out https://www.spreadshirt.com/ by the way!

I am also looking at Redbubble right now

Those are some cool tshirts, I particularly like the black munchie one. Thank you for sharing

Thanks! I prefer the black ones too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62