You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stick With A Traditional Christmas 4/12/2017

in #fashion7 years ago

What kind of green is it as some greens bring out the red even more I think it depends also if its full on green or only on certain parts. Oh yes sparkly sweaters I might bring that up on my next one thanks @binkyprod Its very cold right now haha bet you using you hair to keep warm lol. Thanks alot for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh, when I wrap myself in my hair, I can feel warm lol, but only my neck.

The green has faded a bit, but is still quite potent. It looks more pastel, but there are various greens. I have a lighter more spingy green, with a darker more evergreen type of green, in areas it looks a bit kaki. Lighter at the top, darker near the bottom. I have some blue in areas and some violet on under strands. The violet is still remarkably potent.

I've stopped wearing orange since it doesn't go with the greens I use, but certain shades of pink have proven to look stunning. Red I am unsure still, in terms of my personal opinion. Perhaps it depends on the shade of red and whether my hair is freshly dyed or a bit faded.

Hehe I knew youd use your hair for keeping warm, oh I see yea a brighter type of green would of been fine with red actually I remember you now, your the awesome lady who done a video on the LOTR elvish language I think. I would say your right about the orange, but the violet hair sounds cool, pink is also a good colour to stand out and look good and I reckon flesh dye of green could make a difference.

Yes, I'm the one who did the Elven video with LotR and Dragon Age elves XD That was a while back. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

The colour is much fresher now, a bit paler than when super fresh, but last time I dyed it, I left it in for an hour and a half. Instead of 20 minutes. Yup, it did the trick. I think actually an elven style of hairdo will allow the violet to stand out a bit, while keeping the green mostly on top. Another do might hide some of it, and we don't want that lol ;)

Yea I really enjoyed the video thanks for doing it I also believe the post done well. When was the last time you dyed it @binkyprod Haha I know exactly which elven style you mean and your completely right that would be a excellent way to show off the violet while keeping the green on top and yea if you had it done you might aswell show it off.

I did it a few months ago, but because I left it on for so long, it looks like it's only been a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45