Fashion: Eduardo Khawam interview (Unite Seattle Mag)

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem #fashion world! Unite Seattle Magazine is jumping on the tags to endorse those sections of the magazine!

While I work on getting a Unite Seattle Mag steemit account I'm posting issues of the mag here on steemit.

You can check out the March/April issue here

This fashion feature is from the May/June issue which was posted in it's entirety here

Upvote &/or resteem to show your support!

Or, at least show this post love in support for the Steemit #fashion community!

72918FASHION1.jpg

72918FASHION2.jpg

Sort:  

Keep it up. Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

Thanks so much for the support! I'm totally going to vote for you, but do you know of a good post that explains more about voting for witnesses?

Congratulations @shawnsporter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33