Winter wardrobe update - Topshop | Zara sales

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I wanted to share some of the absolute bargains I managed to pick up from Topshop and Zara recently. I've had to hold off from buying any winter clothes as financially we have had other commitments over the last few months, who knew Sydney would be so expensive hey? So, it's been nice to finally treat myself and all at affordable prices which is even sweeter!

IMG_1239.JPG
Topshop ❤️

Red PU Skirt - $20

'Hayden' Jeans - $20

'Save the future' T-Shirt - $10

Purple Jumper - $10

Chunky Sandals - $35

Zara 💜

Pink T-Shirt - $17

Gingham Shirt - $45

Burgundy Body - $17

Grey Body - $17

Black Boots - $45

I have to say that as much as I love to shop, it's not a regular thing as we're saving to move back to the UK- so it's unlikely this genre of post will be regular. I will keep you updated.

Hope you enjoy.

Scarlett.

Sort:  

I really love the shoes you picked <3

I love the Save the Future tshirt and such a good price too! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70