Great sites I found to sell my gently used clothes | Closet Clean Out

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

01-1.png

Here are a few great sites to sell clothes and other small stuff that is lying around in your closet.

  1. MERCARI
    I love mercari and my items sell great on these sites. They used to be free and not charge a percentage but recently have started 10% .
  2. POSHMARK
    This is a really popular one and is great to sell gently used clothes that you just don't wear anymore. I really like this site my friend has made a living off thrifting and selling on poshmark. This is a great site with lots of friendly people. They also charge a 20% from every sale.
  3. VINTED
    Vinted is very similar to poshmark except this is more for teen girls that are looking to make an extra buck from selling their old clothes that are gently used . The great thing about Vinted is they don't charge anything.
    4.FACEBOOK GROUPS
    This one is great because you can post on facebook groups that are geared towards certain categories for what you are selling, and also facebook doesn't charge a percentage for selling.
    Thanks for reading those were some of my favorite places to sell my old clothes when I am cleaning out my closet .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51