How my passion drove me into fashion

in #fashion6 years ago

When I was a little girl, all I ever wanted was to make it and go to school. But as I grew up, i realized that life isn't all about education. It's all about what you can do, what you can give to the society and what you can do with your hands. I Was inspired to be a fashionist, so i decided to start my tailoring work with the hope and courage that if i start somewhere, I will go somewhere. I was determined, and with time I became good if not perfect. I began to see myself as a career woman. My career gives me so much joy that when I see that beautiful smile on a clients face and he or she says 'this is lovely and that makes me feel like am living my dream already. Each day I get my strength from God who has brought me this far. You don't have to go to a fashion school to be great, you can be good at your best. Makeup your mind that you will always go forward ever and backward never. I present to you #'Neu's-stiches redefining your looks.
IMG-20180115-WA0011.jpg
BeautyPlus_20180114124918_fast.jpg
IMG_20171015_091600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70