WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE AUTUMN LOUIS VUITTON CANVAS PRINT?

in #fashion7 years ago

Hello you lovely people,

The autumn season in Germany has started and I just love it. The golden and red colored leaves, the sun is shining and I love the fashion during fall. Cozy sweaters, ankle boots and scarfs.... But which bag?

fullsizeoutput_1333.jpeg

We all know the classic prints from Louis Vuitton:
Monogram


Damier Ebene (L) and Damier Azur (R)

For me and a lot of other people the Damier Azur is THE summer-print. It's light and pretty you can never wrong with that one. But if you want to where it in winter as well, then just do it! You are free to wear your favorite print all year round (like I do with my DE).
The Damier Ebene on the other hand is more of a fall/winter bag, because of it's darker and chocolate-colored canvas.
This print is my current favorite, which is very surprising to me because I didn't really like it in the beginning.
But in real life the colors are so rich, beautiful and have a different shine in different lights. And especially since there is the rose ballerine interior I'm head over heels in love with it.
Last but not least we have the very classy Monogram print which is my second favorite print. I would say you can wear this print all year round which makes it very versatile.
Just sometimes I feel like it's to much "in your face" with the LV print all over it. But this print was the reason I fell in love with LV at first, so i will always admire it!

Which print is your favorite? Especially for what season? Please leave a comment below, I would love to know!

If you are interested in louis vuitton, expensive handbags, lifestyle and luxury then feel free to hit that subscribe button, I would really really appreciate it!! I try to keep you guys updated regulary.

If you have any comments, questions or ideas please let me know and I will try to help you.

How can I afford luxury? (3% Rabatt mit dem Code: XxbB1V)
My Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
My BTC-Adresse: 1AdGkkE8rnhAP7ttwbXj1A4hhAoLDtey9i
My ETH-Adresse: 0x0cF10017Db3a1A8f08314325c6BD6d931399BfAF
My Instagram: rini.loves.louis

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Verly lovely. I love the quality of those handbags 👜

Nice monograms Rini.... Specially the first one... Upvoted...

Rini I saw you unfollowed me... mistakenly I didn't follow you, that could be the reason... I followed you now...please follow me again... I dont wanna lose a friend like you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56