Sort:  

wow she is that old? hahaha yeah I would love to buy her figure in kimono :)

you are love to watch anime?
do you consider yourself otaku)?

Ummm it's tough call! I would say I am but there are many serious fans, so I might rude if I say I am otaku!

a so desu ka?
watashi wa anata wakarimasu da)
watashi wa zenzen nihongo jozukunai desu(

I would like to see them - otaku)

oh where did you learn Japanese?

pasokon de
electronic course "Japenese for bignners"

The course is designed for half a year, but I passed quickly (badly) to have a general idea of ​​the Japanese language. Now I will begin to practice more thoroughly, in order to satisfy my needs.
By the way, wish in Japan)

oh ok good luck!
I think you are pretty good at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54