pitapat creation #19_three

in #fashion6 years ago

20180202_074435.jpg

[Street Cat in New York : Autumn Brunch]

Brown fur coat with pieces of shiny foil is perfect for a casual day out with friends. A blue and warm grey color mix long shirt dress with high cut stud sneakers creates an easy going look yet fun and fashionable.

3.jpg

Sort:  

these are all looks incredible! Love your style som much. I hope you can check my profile. I am also interested in fashion. Glad to meet you <3

Perfect and colorful outfit indeed

Hehe thank you @comstar i love color :)

So wish you were on Artopium. I resteem anyway cuz I like your designs

Hey @artopium thank you :) I follow your blog, is that what you mean by 'on artopium?'

Artopium.com is a website I built for artists and fashion designers and such to sell and showcase their works outside of a "corporate" environment. I'm in the phase of filling the Artopium database and I want artists to sign up, just like you would Etsy or DeviantArt or Amazon or whatever. The difference is that Artopium will never be a corporation. That doesn't mean it won't get big. Just that it will always hold the artists first, and not the shareholders. It's still in a "beta" phase, so it's not much yet until enough artists sign up. Artopium is only as cool as the art that's on it, and it's still relatively new in it's current form. :)

good post
have a nice day

You have a great day too @tip2yo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50