You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterning a tube blouse... A step by step way of creating my design.

in #fashion7 years ago

Short and sweet, quite interesting post not exactly something I would google for myself but I found this informative.

If you intend to do more such text tutorials I think you should section the content and main parts with an accompanying related image, I personally scan tutorials to get the gist of it before going in depth.

By not sectioning the post you create one big piece of information which people could find difficult to grasp merely because of how we process things.

Again very original article and I hope you reach great heights.

Sort:  

thanks, truly appreciate your contribution and advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39