My favourite tribal print designs

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

The following garments are my favourite tribal prints commonly found in South Africa. The designs are vibrant and all have the common trend of tribal influence.

Iv always said, should the day ever come where I open my own dream boutique, these are the type of clothes my store will sell cause I love everything tribal. Living in Australia I find it hard to find these types of outfits, it's virtually impossible unless someone knows something I don't. So when I have the chance to go on holiday to South African these are the kinds of outfits I look for.

Help me realise my dream by upvoting and commenting below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

The picture below is my favorite. The dress was designed by Kyemah McEntyre, an 18-year-old from East Orange. The female below made the garment she is wearing for her prom. She became an overnight sensation after posting the picture with a caption that encouraged people to embrace their individuality and their creativity. Along with this message she talked about how to overcome taunting and bullying.

Kyemah McEntyre won prom queen and was a true inspiration for myself and a lot of young females struggling with over coming bullying.

image


If you enjoyed reading my post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment. Look forward to seeing what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55