Bfyne swimwear, my latest swimwear discovery!!❤️

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

image

Summer is around the corner so it's time to start stocking up on some designer swimwear. You can enjoy the summer breeze by the beach while looking stunning in these tribal inspired swimsuits.

While browsing the internet for some well needed retail therapy(couldn't be bothered to go to the shops) I came across Bfyne swimwear. Ade Buki is the designer and founder of the swimwear line. She is Nigerian-American designer who was inspired to start a swimwear line after coming to the realisation that the industry lacked creativity. The industry did not have a lot of African designers with African inspired designs.

She made her first design and today the swimwear has been featured in famous fashion magazines such as Vogue, Glamour and Sports Illustrated swimsuit issue.

Here are some of my favourite pieces.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you love the swimwear as much as I do, check out the website for more stunning pieces at bfyne swimwear.


Hope you enjoyed reading my blog, follow @orora, upvote and leave a comment, would love to see what you guys think.
Sort:  

Hot swimwear!

I follow them on Instagram. LOVE their swimsuits. Have you bought one?

Hey Tiffy, no not yet, waiting to get my summer body back haha but deffinately Gona get one, they are gorgeous❤️👌🏽

The art is truly royal. I love those swimsuits too.

Would love to swim with them. I can't swim well but I would still try.

Loading...

These are beautiful

Nice find! Need to try get some to shoot with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52