Silken Dreams

in #fashion6 years ago

There's something about the feel of silk

that's not quite like any other material!

camera download 627.JPG

It makes pretty good packaging too,

camera download 625.JPG

wouldn't you agree?

camera download 626.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Silk Sarees are having high demand in my country! You made fabulous photography of them!

Cheers~

Silk sarees can be very beautiful!

Silk makes it all way silky a perfect thing that is made to slip on your precious body,maybe you should join me in kashmir which is known worldly for the silk quality....
Of ever made your mind do find me Amigo...

I used to enjoy going to the silk shops in Benaras but I have not been to Kashmir. And there was no silk in Himichal Pradesh.

World cup football photowork for you

Silk also makes for excellent armor, hhe. Fashionable armor ^_^

Excellent armor, that's interesting!

Yes, the army's of ancient Japan, China and Egypt. It's so cool that we can wear armor and nowadays it looks great!

I like the golden silk if you ware it you will look like his/her majestry

It's great for us to like one thing or may be tomorrow we will establish our new castle

Silk is well know for giving your hands very comfortable feeling. when you touch it, you feel relax and you keep touching it, I'm i right na?

You are probably an expert.

OH yes, i am 100 agree with you, silk has it's own value, ask @twiceuponatime to get a better idea mate.

I haven't seen @twiceuponatime for a long time.

Oh! that's not good.

the silk pillows are also divine to sleep on!

And silk sheets!

i agree with you!!! i have a question...
Is @twiceuponatime better photographer than you? :))))

@twiceuponatime has always claimed to be better at EVERYTHING than I am. Howevever, as you might well imagine, I disagree.

why disagree; all photos have a story and that make them well imagine... :)

I have always loved silken materials, i really enjoy the feel with my touch.

Yes!. @twiceuponatime is baccccckkkk!. Did you throw a party @onceuponatime?

He's not back. I am just rifling through some old photos he left behind.

The rate at which you are missing him...i think we should make posters and send them everywhere with his pictures. Maybe he wanted to see more efforts hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37